University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact

Wilbur Cross Building, Suite 104A
233 Glenbrook Road, Unit 4201
Storrs, CT 06269
Email: werth.institute@uconn.edu
Newsletter Sign Up

Kathy F. Rocha, MBA
Operations Director, Werth Institute
E-mail: kathy.rocha@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-4299
Mobile: (860) 377-0094

Hadi Bozorgmanesh, Ph.D
Associate Director, Werth Institute
E-mail: hadi.bozorgmanesh@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-2166

David Noble, Ph.D
Director, Werth Institute
Email: david.noble@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-4407

Katie Britt
Program Assistant, Werth Institute
Email: katie.britt@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-5258

Mostafa Analoui
Executive Director, Venture Development Technology Commercialization
Email: mostafa.analoui@uconn.edu
Office (Storrs): (860) 486-1482
Office (Farmington): (860) 679-7071

Gregory Gallo
Director of Technology Commercialization, Office of the Vice President for Research
Email: gregory.gallo@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 679-8774

Upcoming Events

  1. This calendar has no events scheduled at this time.