Contact

Werth Institute 

Wilbur Cross Building, Suite 104A
233 Glenbrook Road, Unit 4201
Storrs, CT 06269
Email: werth.institute@uconn.edu

David Noble, Ph.D
Director
Email: david.noble@uconn.edu
Mobile: (336) 772-3358

Kathy F. Rocha, MBA
Operations Director
E-mail: kathy.rocha@uconn.edu
Mobile: (860) 377-0094

Katie Britt
Program Assistant
Email: katie.britt@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-5258

Engineering 

Hadi Bozorgmanesh, Ph.D
Associate Director
E-mail: hadi.bozorgmanesh@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-2166

CCEI

Tim Folta
Faculty Director
Email: timothy.folta@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-3734

Michelle Cote
Extension Instructor
Email: michelle.cote@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 728-2104

Jennifer Murphy
Program Manager
Email: jennifer.murphy@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 728-2108

 

IQ

Richard Dino
Director and Associate Professor
Email: rich.dino@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-4483

Jordan Sweeney
Lead Presenter
Email: jordan.sweeney@uconn.edu
Office:

Juan Florin
Assistant Professor of Residence
Email: juan.florin@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-4134

Chris Bruno
Operations Manager
Email: christopher.c.bruno@uconn.edu
Office:

TIP/Tech Transfer

Mostafa Analoui
Executive Director, Venture Development Technology Commercialization
Email: mostafa.analoui@uconn.edu
Office (Storrs): (860) 486-1482
Office (Farmington): (860) 679-7071

Paul Parker
Director
Email: paul.parker@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 679-2921

Gregory Gallo
Director of Technology Commercialization, Office of the Vice President for Research
Email: gregory.gallo@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 679-8774

Office of Undergraduate Research

Caroline McGuire
Director
Email: caroline.mcguire@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-5829

Melissa Berkey
Assistant Director
Email: melissa.berkey@uconn.edu
Office: (860) 486-5189

Upcoming Events

  1. This calendar has no events scheduled at this time.